book cover of Kiss Collector

Kiss Collector

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Sweet Evil series

comes a sizzling new YA romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Kasie West, just in time for Valentine's Day.


Seventeen-year-old Zae Monroe is over relationships. Between getting cheated on by the only guy she's ever loved and watching her parents' marriage crumble, she decides to turn the tables and go after what she wants, and what she wants are kisses. Athletes, musicians, poets, bad boys - their lips are all on her agenda, and it's time to collect.

Zae proposes a contest with her friends to see who can kiss the most boys during spring break. But what starts as a harmless competition leads to a downward spiral of drama. Zae is forced to face the reasons behind her boy angst and starts to wonder if she was wrong about the male race...or at least some of them.

Bestselling author Wendy Higgins delivers a searing YA romance filled with endless flirting, heartthrob boys, and of course, lots of kisses!

"Kiss Collector is addictive! I stayed up all night to finish this one!" - Katie McGarry, author of Say You'll Remember Me

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Wendy Higgins's Kiss Collector

Paperback Editions

December 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Kiss Collector
Author(s): Wendy Higgins
ISBN: 0-06-279521-X / 978-0-06-279521-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Kiss Collector
Author(s): Wendy Higgins
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU