book cover of Rapture Series
Added by 30 members

Rapture Series

Books 1-3
(A book in the Rapture series)
A collection of stories by

FROM NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER The Rapture Series together in one bundle!!


Madison Philips has only one reason to return to Las Vegas: Luc Angeli. The tall, dark bad boy took her virginity on her eighteenth birthday and then walked away, now she's back, and ready for revenge. Luc Angeli spent his youth trying to earn the approval of his philandering father. Now he's his own man, but there's still something missing from his life. He doesn't know what it is until he catches sight of Madison across a balcony. Suddenly he knows this woman is what he's been searching for, and this time he's not walking away.


Holly Sullivan has always been the good girl. She follows the rules and does her best to please her father. But what has it gotten her? Her father sells the company she assumed she would inherit to gambler Liam Conner, and her fiance jilts her at the altar. Why not spend her non-wedding night at The Playhouse, the most notorious sex club in Nevada, indulging her deepest desires?

Liam fell in love with Holly at first glance. Unfortunately, she hates him for buying her father's business. Even worse, she refuses to admit their mutual desire. Then he's given a second chance to claim her for his own when her worthless fiance dumps her. Following her to The Playhouse, he devotes the night to fulfilling her fantasies. But will she forgive him when his secret is revealed?


Meg Anderson has returned to her home in Holly, North Carolina after she discovered her relationship with Dylan Cain was nothing more than a lie. The last thing she expects is for Dylan to be her new tenant. Or the realization that he might be the only thing standing between her and a killer...


Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Alexandra Ivy's Rapture Series

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors