book cover of Crush


(The fourth book in the Impact series)
A novel by

Martial law begins, dangerous criminals lurk around the corner and the truth about the asteroid's contents come out, in Bounce: Impact Book 4.

Impact is a 6-book post-apocalyptic survival series from the #1 post-apocalyptic author Mike Kraus and USA Today and NYT best-selling author E.E. Isherwood. This series follows the desperate survival of several characters in a post-apocalyptic world, including a mother and father separated from their daughter, a whistleblower pursued by a dangerous assassin, a sociopathic CEO out for profit above all else and a former soldier who teams up with an unlikely ally in the name of survival.

This novel-length post-apoc survival thriller series will be released monthly.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for E E Isherwood's Crush

Kindle Editions

May 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Crush: Impact Book 4: (A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller Series)
Author(s): E E Isherwood
Publisher: Muonic Press Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU