New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of An Eva Ibbotson Collection

An Eva Ibbotson Collection

Which Witch? / Secret of Platform 13 / Island of the Aunts
An omnibus of novels by

Gathered in one deluxe yet affordable volume are three best-selling books from an acknowledged master of comic fantasy, Eva Ibbotson. Whether searching for a lost prince, having a contest for the wickedest witch, or caring for an oceanful of fantastic creatures, Eva Ibbotson's characters are sure to enchant. Now fans can immerse themselves in her world, a place of endless amusement and adventure.


Used availability for Eva Ibbotson's An Eva Ibbotson Collection

Hardback Editions

May 2001 : USA Hardback

Title: An Eva Ibbotson Collection: Which Witch?, The Secret of Platform 13, Island of the Aunts
Author(s): Eva Ibbotson
ISBN: 0-525-46776-9 / 978-0-525-46776-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dutton Juvenile
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

November 2003 : UK Paperback

Title: Eva Ibbotson: The Collection (Secret of Platform 13 / Monster Mission / Dial a Ghost / Which Witch? / The Haunting of Hiram / Not Just a Witch / Journey to the River Sea / The Great Ghost Rescue)
Author(s): Eva Ibbotson
ISBN: 0-330-43754-2 / 978-0-330-43754-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA