book cover of Come to Me Recklessly
Added by 11 members
 

Come to Me Recklessly

(2015)
(The third book in the Closer to You series)
A novel by

 
 
From the New YorkTimes bestselling author of Come to Me Softly

Come to Me Recklessly is a scorching New Adult romance in the Closer to You series, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover!

His heart was turned off…
Until she turned him on….

Christopher Moore gave up on the idea of love years ago. Now, his life is an endless string of parties and an even longer string of girls. Enjoying the physical perks with none of the emotional mess, he’s convinced everyone that he’s satisfied—everyone but himself.
 
Samantha Schultz has moved on with her life. Finishing her student teaching and living with her boyfriend, she’s deluded herself into believing she’s content. But there is one boy she never forgot—her first love—and she keeps the memory of him locked up tight. She will never allow any man to break her the way Christopher did.
 
When Christopher’s sister and her family move into a new neighborhood, Christopher is completely unprepared to find Samantha living at the end of the street. Memories and unspent desires put them on collision course of sex, lies, and lust. But when guilt and fear send Samantha running, Christopher will have to fight for what has always been his.




Praise for this book

"Exquisite, beautiful, poignant-A L Jackson is in a league of her own!" - S C Stephens


Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for A L Jackson's Come to Me Recklessly


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors