book cover of The Barefoot Believers

The Barefoot Believers

(The first book in the Barefoot series)
A novel by

Three sisters. One secret. Once there were three Cromwell girls. But their father abducted the baby...and neither was seen again. The loss has haunted sisters Kate and Jo ever since, though they can't bear to talk about it. And then life's ups and downs send the Cromwell women back to tiny Santa Sofia, Florida. To the cottage containing their worst--and best--memories. Where Kate will reconnect with the magnetic single father she'd run from years ago. Where Jo will fall for the handsome minister of the Traveler's Wayside Chapel. And where the cottage caretaker, a familiar young woman named Moxie Weatherby, will get the surprise of her life.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Annie Jones's The Barefoot Believers

Hardback Editions

April 2008 : USA Library Binding

Title: The Barefoot Believers (The Barefoot Series, Book 1) (Steeple Hill Women's Fiction #59)
Author(s): Annie Jones
ISBN: 1-60285-164-6 / 978-1-60285-164-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Center Point Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

February 2008 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Barefoot Believers
Author(s): Annie Jones
ISBN: 0-373-78603-4 / 978-0-373-78603-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Steeple Hill
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU