book cover of Cupid\'s Corner

Cupid's Corner

(The second book in the Route 66 series)
A novel by

Annie Jones's delightful Route 66 series continues with the story of two very different people who seem to have nothing in common - but who are brought together by the God they both serve.

Mayor Jenny Fox of Cupid's Corner, Kansas, is out to break a record set back in the town's glory days, with sixty-six weddings to take place in town before the end of summer. And she won't let anyone get in her way - least of all Joe Avery, the aggravating, though certainly attractive, new editor of the town paper.

But when Jenny's ex-fiancé reenters the picture, the stakes are raised. And the editor can only pray for a miracle that will keep his plans to win Jenny's heart from becoming yesterday's news.

Annie Jones writes, "You are about to act as a witness to a marriage of faith, fun, and romance that brings together something old (Route 66), something new (an unexpected love), something borrowed (a town from my imagination), and something blue (the ex-fiancé who was always Mr. Wrong). I promise you won't feel jilted..."

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Annie Jones's Cupid's Corner

Hardback Editions

February 2001 : USA Hardback

Title: Cupid's Corner (Route 66 Series, Book 2)
Author(s): Annie Jones
ISBN: 0-7862-3093-2 / 978-0-7862-3093-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Five Star
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 1999 : USA Paperback

Title: Cupid's Corner (Route 66 Series, Book 2)
Author(s): Annie Jones
ISBN: 1-57856-134-5 / 978-1-57856-134-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: WaterBrook Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cupid's Corner (Route 66 Romance Book 2)
Author(s): Annie Jones
Publisher: Barrett House Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA