book cover of Winter Wonderland

Winter Wonderland

(2012)
A novel by

 
 
Imagine waking up in a snow globe. . .

That's how travel journalist Krista feels when she arrives in magical Quebec to report on Canada's glittering Winter Carnival.

Over ten sub-zero days Krista's formerly frozen heart begins to melt as she discovers an enchanting world of ice palaces, husky dog-sledding and maple-syrup treats galore. And then she meets Jacques, a man as handsome and rugged as he is mysterious. . .

The two share a secret that could bond them forever, but can they find a way to break through the protective layers around their hearts to warm up this winter wonderland?

. . . let the snow-spangled adventure begin

The irresistibly gorgeous new novel from Belinda Jones will completely melt your heart, perfect for those looking to escape in an exhilarating, romantic story with a little extra magic. . .

Fans of Lindsey Kelk, Jenny Colgan and Carole Matthews will love Belinda Jones's unique blend of humour, adventure and delectable romance.


Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Belinda Jones's Winter Wonderland

Paperback Editions

November 2012 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Winter Wonderland
Author(s): Belinda Jones
ISBN: 0-340-99864-4 / 978-0-340-99864-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


November 2012 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Winter Wonderland
Author(s): Belinda Jones
ISBN: 0-340-99446-0 / 978-0-340-99446-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Winter Wonderland: LoveTravel Series - Canada
Author(s): Belinda Jones
Publisher: Notting Hill Press
Availability: Amazon   


November 2012 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Winter Wonderland
Author(s): Belinda Jones
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA   


November 2012 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Winter Wonderland
Author(s): Belinda Jones
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK