book cover of H.M.S. Barabbas

H.M.S. Barabbas

(The first book in the Further Adventures of Jim Hawkins series)
A novel by

Jim Hawkins witnessed murder and betrayal on Treasure Island, and vowed he would never return. Four years later, Jim is old enough to make his own way in the world, and determined to put his wealth to good use. But fate and the press gang have other ideas, and his reputation goes before him, thanks to the bragging memoir he wrote of the Treasure Island expedition. Jim's past catches up with him, along with friends and enemies that he never knew he had, on board the most mysterious and terrible of all His Majesty's ships of war: H.M.S. Barabbas.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Ben Jeapes's H.M.S. Barabbas

Paperback Editions

June 2019 : Paperback

Title: H.M.S. Barabbas: 1
Author(s): Ben Jeapes
ISBN: 1-07-305745-3 / 978-1-07-305745-0
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: H.M.S. Barabbas (The Further Adventures of Jim Hawkins Book 1)
Author(s): Ben Jeapes
Publisher: Climbing Boy Productions
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU