book cover of Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello
Added by 7 of our members
 

Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello

(2019)
(The second book in the Tuscan Trilogy series)
A novel by

 
 

Escape to Villa Limoncello… where dreams come true in the most unexpected ways.

Izzie Jenkins never expected to find herself living in a gorgeous oasis in Tuscany but when life gives you Villa Limoncello you say thank you and bake treats to celebrate!

Izzie and debonair chef Luca Castelotti are officially setting up shop together but when their inaugural ‘Pasta and Painting’ venture is sabotaged and one of their guests poisoned they’re forced to turn detective. Because if they can’t find the culprit, they’ll be out of business before they’ve even begun...

A gorgeous holiday read perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Jenny Oliver



Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Daisy James's Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello

Paperback Editions

July 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello: A feel good holiday romance (Tuscan Dreams): 2
Author(s): Daisy James
ISBN: 1-78863-792-5 / 978-1-78863-792-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Canelo Escape
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

November 2020 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello: A Feel Good Holiday Romance: 2
Author(s): Daisy James
ISBN: 1-66204-403-8 / 978-1-66204-403-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media Llc
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


November 2020 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello: A feel good holiday romance (Tuscan Dreams, 2)
Author(s): Daisy James
ISBN: 1-66204-770-3 / 978-1-66204-770-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


November 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello: A Feel Good Holiday Romance
Author(s): Daisy James
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   


November 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello: A Feel Good Holiday Romance
Author(s): Daisy James
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon AU   


November 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello: A Feel Good Holiday Romance
Author(s): Daisy James
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon CA   


November 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello: A Feel Good Holiday Romance
Author(s): Daisy James
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello: A feel good holiday romance (Tuscan Dreams Book 2)
Author(s): Daisy James
Publisher: Canelo Escape
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU