book cover of Secrets of Blackhand Creek
Added by 3 members
 

Secrets of Blackhand Creek

(2024)
(The sixth book in the Jake Cashen series)
A novel by

 
 
A vacation getaway at a remote cabin becomes the scene of a gruesome double murder. Detective Jake Cashen is called in to investigate the chilling deaths of a young couple in the heart of Blackhand Hills. What he uncovers threatens to turn a thriving rustic tourist haven into a breeding ground for fear and suspicion.

Coming Summer 2024!

Secrets of Blackhand Creek is the spellbinding sixth book in the Detective Jake Cashen thriller series. A former police detective, author Declan James brings you authentic, small-town, crime fiction written by someone who's been there. This edge-of-your-seat mystery will keep you guessing until the very last chapter. Perfect for fans of Connelly, Box, Dugoni and Baldacci.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors