book cover of Missing Witness at Whiskey Gulch
Added by 20 members

Missing Witness at Whiskey Gulch

(The fifth book in the Outriders series)
A novel by

This ex-soldier will break all the rules

to see justice done…

Shattering loss taught former Delta Force operative Becker Jackson to play things safe—and never risk his heart again. Still, he can’t turn down Olivia Swann’s desperate plea to find her abducted sister. Nor resist the instant heat with the beautiful artist as they go undercover. But with two mob families targeting them, can they save an innocent witness—and their own lives—in time?

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in The Outriders Series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
Homicide at Whiskey Gulch
Book 2:
Hideout at Whiskey Gulch
Book 3:
Held Hostage at Whiskey Gulch
Book 4:
Setup at Whiskey Gulch
Book 5:
Missing Witness at Whiskey Gulch
Book 6:
Cowboy Justice at Whiskey Gulch

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Elle James's Missing Witness at Whiskey Gulch

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors