book cover of Wilde in Love
Added by 10 of our members

Wilde in Love

(2017)
(The first book in the Wildes of Lindow Castle series)
A novel by

 
 
One of Cosmopolitan's best books of 2017.

The first book in Eloisa James' dazzling new series set in the Georgian period glows with her trademark wit and charm. Things are about to get Wilde....

Lord Alaric Wilde, son of the Duke of Lindow, is the most celebrated man in England, revered for his dangerous adventures and rakish good looks.

Arriving home from years abroad, he has no idea of his own celebrity until his boat is met by mobs of screaming ladies. Alaric escapes to his father's castle, but just as he grasps that he's not only famous but notorious, he encounters the very private, very witty Miss Willa Ffynche.

Willa presents the facade of a serene young lady to the world. Her love of books and bawdy jokes is purely for the delight of her intimate friends. She wants nothing to do with a man whose private life is splashed over every newspaper.

Alaric has never met a woman he wanted for his own...until he meets Willa. He's never lost a battle.

But a spirited woman like Willa isn't going to make it easy....

Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertonsand Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Duchess Deal
(Girl Meets Duke, book 1)
Tessa Dare
thumb
Hello Stranger
(Ravenels, book 4)
Lisa Kleypas

Used availability for Eloisa James's Wilde in Love

Hardback Editions

October 2017 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love: The Wildes of Lindow Castle
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 0-06-269728-5 / 978-0-06-269728-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

October 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love (The Wildes of Lindow Castle)
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 0-06-268822-7 / 978-0-06-268822-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperLuxe
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love (Wildes of Lindow Castle)
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 0-349-40903-X / 978-0-349-40903-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2017 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love: The Wildes of Lindow Castle
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 0-06-238947-5 / 978-0-06-238947-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

May 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Availability: Amazon   


May 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love: Library Edition (Wildes of Lindow Castle)
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 1-5384-5580-3 / 978-1-5384-5580-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love: The Wildes of Lindow Castle (Wildes of Lindow Castle Series, Book 1)
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 1-5384-5582-X / 978-1-5384-5582-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2017 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love: The Wildes of Lindow Castle (Wildes of Lindow Castle Series, Book 1)
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 1-5384-5581-1 / 978-1-5384-5581-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love: The Wildes of Lindow Castle
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


October 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love: The Wildes of Lindow Castle
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

October 2017 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love (Wildes of Lindow Castle Book 1)
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


October 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Wilde in Love: The Wildes of Lindow Castle
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA