book cover of Modeen Redemption

Modeen Redemption

(2017)
(The sixth book in the Jo Modeen series)
A novel by

 
 
No longer NatSec agents, Troy 'Wolf' Wolverton and Josephine Dakota Modeen drop off the radar intending to pursue a conventional life, only to find themselves targeted by a deadly hit squad. Having been dragged back into the fray by the unexpected attack, they're left wondering if their past will forever haunt their future.
With a new faction vying for control of the Black Mamba criminal organisation, it's uncertain at first who's responsible for the attempted hit. NatSec team leader Ben Logan provides what support he can to his two ex-agents, but he's faced with a more pressing issue. The US Department of Defence is demanding additional on-ground surveillance at a high-tech Australian laboratory, where final testing is underway of the DOD's latest and most advanced weapon.
A weapon that could alter the course of modern warfare and cement America's position as the world's dominant superpower.
Unless the prototype falls into the wrong hands... .

This fast-paced, high-action thriller will appeal to readers of Russell Blake's JET series and Lee Child's JACK REACHER novels. MODEEN REDEMPTION is the sixth instalment in the thrilling JO MODEEN series.

Scroll up and buy to share Modeen's latest edge-of-the-seat adventure!

** While the stories in this series can stand alone, they are best enjoyed when read in sequence **

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Frank H Jordan's Modeen Redemption

Paperback Editions

June 2017 : Australia Paperback
thumb

Title: Modeen Redemption
Author(s): Frank H Jordan
ISBN: 0-645-06252-9 / 978-0-645-06252-6 (Australia edition)
Publisher: A Hope
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


June 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Modeen Redemption (The Jo Modeen Series)
Author(s): Frank H Jordan
ISBN: 1-5482-3672-1 / 978-1-5482-3672-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Modeen Redemption (The Jo Modeen Series Book 6)
Author(s): Frank H Jordan
Publisher: A Hope
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU