book cover of Eggnog & Extortion

Eggnog & Extortion

(The fourth book in the Sweet Bites Mysteries series)
A novel by

Tess Crawford has her hands full at the bakery with Christmas orders, an upcoming event, and two men vying for her attention.
Getting pulled into a murder investigation wasn't in her plans, but she can't take the threat to her life in Silver Springs lightly. Though the police make an arrest in the case, Tess is sure they're wrong. When not just her case but her business is at stake, can Tess find out the truth, save an innocent woman, and solve her relationship woes?

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Wedding Cake Crumble
(Cupcake Bakery Mystery, book 10)
Jenn McKinlay
Cookies and Clairvoyance
(Magical Bakery Mystery, book 8)
Bailey Cates
Silent Night, Deadly Night
(Year Round Christmas Mystery, book 4)
Vicki Delany
Dead as a Door Knocker
(House-Flipper Mystery, book 1)
Diane Kelly

Used availability for Heather Justesen's Eggnog & Extortion

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Eggnog & Extortion (Sweet Bites Mystery) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Heather Justesen
ISBN: 1-63034-010-3 / 978-1-63034-010-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Jelly Bean Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Eggnog & Extortion (Sweet Bites Mystery Book 4)
Author(s): Heather Justesen
Publisher: Jelly Bean Press Co
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU