book cover of The Dallas O\'Neil Mysteries

The Dallas O'Neil Mysteries

(A book in the Dallas O'Neil and the Baker Street Sports Club series)
An omnibus of novels by

A collection of all eight books in the Dallas O'Neil Mysteries series. Follow Dallas O'Neil and his neighborhood friends as they solve mysteries, make friends, and develop their faith in this comprehensive collection.

Used availability for Jerry B Jenkins's The Dallas O'Neil Mysteries

Kindle Editions

November 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Dallas O'Neil Mysteries Series Collection
Author(s): Jerry B Jenkins
Publisher: Vigliano Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA