book cover of Margo Mysteries Books 1-7

Margo Mysteries Books 1-7

(A book in the Margo Mysteries series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first seven books in the best-selling Margo Mystery series are complete in one volume. These suspenseful stories of mystery, romance and intrigue have become favorites of hundreds of thousands of loyal readers . Follow the relationship of Philip and Margo, who meet as young adults in crisis and grow in love with each other and with God as they begin their careers as private detectives.

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Misty Shadows Of Hope
(Bregdan Chronicles, book 14)
Ginny Dye

Used availability for Jerry B Jenkins's Margo Mysteries Books 1-7

Hardback Editions

June 1985 : USA Hardback

Title: Margo/Karlyn/Hilary/Paige/Allyson/Erin/Shannon (The Margo Mysteries 1-7)
Author(s): Jerry B Jenkins
ISBN: 0-8024-4329-X / 978-0-8024-4329-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Moody Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Margo Mysteries Books 1-7
Author(s): Jerry B Jenkins
Publisher: Vigliano Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA