book cover of Margo Mysteries Books 8-13

Margo Mysteries Books 8-13

(A book in the Margo Mysteries series)
An omnibus of novels by

Picking up where the first volume of the Margo Mysteries leaves off, Volume 2 keeps the stories coming as it collects books 8 through 13 in the series so readers can keep following the adventures of Philip and Margo as they develop their detective skills and their faith.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Jerry B Jenkins's Margo Mysteries Books 8-13

Kindle Editions

August 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Margo Mysteries Books 8-13
Author(s): Jerry B Jenkins
Publisher: Vigliano Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA