book cover of The Tenderness of His Love

The Tenderness of His Love

(The third book in the Fostered by Love series)
A novel by

PLEASE NOTE: this book was part of the boxed set CHERISH which was available in 2017. If you purchased or read that boxed set, you will already have read this book.

This Christian romance novel of 57,000 words is the fourth book in the Fostered by Love series from USA Today bestselling author Kimberly Rae Jordan

Tennyson Page has always been eager to help people, but after a couple of situations where his emotions got involved only to lead to heartache, he's been wary of getting too close. However, when he runs into Olivia Duncan and her three daughters at a time when she needs help, he finds that keeping his distance is more difficult that he'd thought it would be.

Olivia Duncan is at rock bottom when she meets Tennyson for the first time. Fearful of losing her girls, she has no choice but to trust him even though her trust has been misplaced before. As she enters Tennyson's world, she discovers a group of people unlike any she's ever known before. Like Tennyson, they are generous and helpful, willing to do whatever they can to help her get on her feet again. Her gratitude to Tennyson and his friends and family is immense.

Tennyson finds he's drawn to Olivia, but he is uncertain if her reactions to him are prompted by gratitude or something more. Wary of being vulnerable yet again, Tennyson struggles to trust that opening his heart to Olivia might be what God wants him to do. Having been rejected twice before, he's not sure that he's ready to take a chance on love for the third time. Even if Olivia is everything he wants in his life and her daughters light up his world.

Other books in the FOSTERED BY LOVE series:

The Wonder of His Love (Originally in the CANDY CANE KISSES boxed set in 2016

The Sweetness of Her Love (Originally in the FROSTING AND FLURRIES boxed set in 2016

If you enjoy heartwarming Christian romance with a focus on love, faith, and family, be sure to check out the other books and series by Kimberly Rae Jordan.

Christian romance series by Kimberly Rae Jordan:

BlackThorpe Security

The McKinleys

The Callaghans & McFaddens

Fostered by Love

Home to Collingsworth

Those Karlsson Boys

Other Christian romance books by Kimberly Rae Jordan:

Faith, Hope & Love

Marrying Kate

Similar books by other authors

Out of Nowhere
(Family Stone, book 5)
Brooke St. James

Used availability for Kimberly Rae Jordan's The Tenderness of His Love

Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Tenderness of His Love: A Christian Romance (Fostered by Love Book 3)
Author(s): Kimberly Rae Jordan
Publisher: Three Strand Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU