book cover of Dragons Against Them

Dragons Against Them

(The second book in the Kingdoms of Fire and Ice series)
A novel by

Adelaide Miller's life changed forever when she gave up all she knew to stay with Prince Zayne Godfrey. In his alternate reality, she's the eldest princess of the prince of Edana's rival kingdom, Forath. But royal life isn't what she'd hoped it might be. And it's even more suffocating since Rosalind has gone missing.

Prince Zayne eagerly anticipates wedding Princess Addie, but their fathers are dead set on keeping them apart. And the longer Rosalind stays missing, the more both sides suspect the other of something malicious.

But both kingdoms are at risk in the face of a new rival, one foretold by an ancient prophecy. In order to protect their future, Zayne and Addie will be forced to join forces with the person determined to destroy it.

Each book in the Kingdomsof Fire and Ice series is written to be read in order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Dragons Among Them
Book #2 Dragons Against Them
Book #3 The Dragon Within (coming soon)

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Kyra Jacobs's Dragons Against Them

Paperback Editions

August 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Dragons Against Them
Author(s): Kyra Jacobs, Linda Ingmanson
ISBN: 0-9976719-2-0 / 978-0-9976719-2-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kyra Jacobs
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dragons Against Them (Kingdoms of Fire and Ice Book 2)
Author(s): Kyra Jacobs
Publisher: Entangled: Select Otherworld
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU