book cover of Someone\'s Been Sleeping in My Bed
Added by 2 of our members

Someone's Been Sleeping in My Bed

(The third book in the Fairy Tale Romance series)
(The fourth book in the Faerie Tale Romance series)
A novel by

Of late, life had hardly been a fairy tale for the lovely, golden-haired Maddalyn Kelly. Nearly killed in a stagecoach robbery, the beautiful blonde escaped deep into the forest of Wyoming. This was a far cry from the simple life she had planned for herself as a modest schoolteacher. Hungry, lost and weary, Maddalyn finally came upon a cozy mountaintop cabin. There were three of everything: three delicious meals, three comfortable chairs, and three warm beds. She couldn't help dozing for just a moment ... Maddalyn quickly learned that the cabin belonged to three burly and intimidating brothers: Karl, Conrad and Eric Bartlett. She had eaten Eric's food, slept in Eric's bed. He seemed a wild animal, but did his gruff manner belie a softer side? Feisty Maddalyn was determined to find out....

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Mirror and The Magic
(Faerie Tale Romance, book 2)
Coral Smith Saxe
Once upon a Tangled Tale
(Faerie Tale Romance, book 5)
Bronwyn Wolfe
The Steadfast Heart
(Kimball Family, book 2)
Colleen Shannon
Strands of Gold
(Faerie Tale Romance, book 13)
Kathleen Morgan

Used availability for Linda Jones's Someone's Been Sleeping in My Bed

Paperback Editions

August 2008 : USA Paperback

Title: Someone's Been Sleeping In My Bed
Author(s): Linda Jones
ISBN: 0-7592-5710-8 / 978-0-7592-5710-8 (USA edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 1996 : USA Paperback

Title: Someone's Been Sleeping in My Bed (Faerie Tale Romance)
Author(s): Linda Jones
ISBN: 0-505-52094-X / 978-0-505-52094-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Leisure Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Someone's Been Sleeping in My Bed (Fairy Tale Romance Book 3)
Author(s): Linda Winstead Jones
Publisher: Sorin Rising, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU