book cover of Don\'t Be Scared
Added by 76 members
 

Don't Be Scared

(2024)
A novel by

 
 
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, 2 classic tales of danger and desire are now available in 1 thrilling, collectable volume for fans of Heather Graham, Nora Roberts, Linda Howard, and Jeneva Rose.

Tears of Pride
A devastating fire claimed the life of Sheila Lindstrom’s father and all but destroyed their family winery. Its future depends on Wilder Investments. But Sheila can’t be sure whether Noah Wilder is the key to keeping her beloved business afloat, or the last mistake she’ll ever make. 

Devil’s Gambit
Just when Tiffany Rhodes has made her horse breeding farm profitable again, tragedy hits. Foals are dying. Rumors swirl about the prize horse she lost years ago. And the stranger who shows up offering to buy her out holds devastating secrets about the past . . .

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Lisa Jackson's Don't Be Scared


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors