book cover of The Mistakes We Deny
Added by 1 of our members

The Mistakes We Deny

(2021)
(The third book in the DI Daniel Ward series)
A novel by

 
 

Join DI Ward for an explosive third instalment, perfect for fans of LJ Ross and JD Kirk.

Yorkshire's golden boy is dead. And everyone's glad.

When a local business tycoon is murdered, the sleepy town of Skipton is stunned. However, not all is as it appears. Behind the multi-millions, the business awards, and the flashy life is a man hated by everyone.

Daniel Ward soon has a line of suspects longer than a rush hour traffic jam on the A629. Yet, every enquiry he makes only leads to more questions and suspects, all of whom have shocking, scandalous, and shameful secrets they're trying to keep. But which one is a murderer too?

The team is scattered across Yorkshire chasing down answers, whilst overseas, there's finally a breakthrough in the major Varga investigation. DI Ward must double down to not only bring the international crime lord to justice, but find the culprit responsible for murder too - before they kill again to cover their tracks.

Taking readers on a thrilling ride through picturesque Yorkshire from Harrogate to Settle, The Mistakes We Deny is a page-turning read that will leave you devouring the case and wondering...what secrets are too shameful to admit to?

The Mistakes We Deny is available in eBook, Kindle Unlimited, and print.



Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Meg Jolly's The Mistakes We Deny

Paperback Editions

August 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Mistakes We Deny: A Yorkshire Detective Mystery (DI Daniel Ward Crime Thrillers)
Author(s): Meg Jolly
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Mistakes We Deny: A Yorkshire Detective Mystery (DI Daniel Ward Crime Thrillers Book 3)
Author(s): Meg Jolly
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU