book cover of Dream


(The fourth book in the Foolish Kingdoms series)
A novel by

Lyrik is a rogue with skills.

In the Kingdom of Winter, he's a swaggering potioneer who hunts for wisdom - a brew that will shake the world.
It's the only secret he craves.
Except for the one boy he can't have.

Nicu is a dreamer with hopes.

He's an impish Royal who hunts for wishes - a legendary star that grants yearnings.
It's the only mystery he desires.
Except for the one boy he can't stand.

It's been three years since they clashed, never expecting to see each other again. But in a land of glittering frost, they might discover something more than wisdom or wishes. Something far more exquisite - and painful.

Dream is the fourth and final book in the Foolish Kingdoms fantasy series by Natalia Jaster. If you like second-chance romance, angst-filled tension, and stolen kisses, this passionate tale will enrapture you. Grab your copy now!

*Mature young adult/new adult: sexual content and language. For readers 17 and older.*

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Natalia Jaster's Dream

Paperback Editions

February 2019 : Paperback

Title: Dream: 4 (Foolish Kingdoms)
Author(s): Natalia Jaster
ISBN: 1-79623-109-6 / 978-1-79623-109-0
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dream (Foolish Kingdoms Book 4)
Author(s): Natalia Jaster
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU