book cover of Penny Wise
Added by 2 of our members

Penny Wise

(The third book in the Windy City Neighbors series)
A novel by

PENNY WISE (Book 3 in the Windy City Neighbors series) introduces us to yet another family in "the neighborhood"-the Jaspers, busy with demanding jobs, busy with church, busy volunteering, parents of three active teenagers, juggling sometimes crazy schedules. All good things. Until all those "good things" feed into a series of crises that affects the whole family. Something's gotta change!

PENNY WISE is a contemporary peek at an urban family wrestling with the spiritual and practical challenges of real life. The series employs the innovating storytelling technique of "parallel novels," each with its own drama and story arc, but whose characters' lives become intertwined with their neighbors and affect one another. Welcome to Beecham Street-a typical, isolated American neighborhood that is beginning to come out of its shell . . . for better or worse.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Neta Jackson's Penny Wise

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Penny Wise (Windy City Neighbors)
Author(s): Neta Jackson, Dave Jackson
ISBN: 0-9820544-6-7 / 978-0-9820544-6-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Castle Rock Creative, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Penny Wise (Windy City Neighbors Book 3)
Author(s): Neta Jackson, Dave Jackson
Publisher: Castle Rock Creative
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA