book cover of Sins
Added by 1 of our members

Sins

(2009)
(The second book in the Silk series)
A novel by

 
 
London, the 1950s, four girls realise that life doesn't always go according to plan.Scheming Emerald has always got what she wants. Now her sights are set on a royal match. But little does she know the consequences of ensnaring her man.The illegitimate daughter of a louche playboy and Chinese hooker, Rose always felt an outsider. But now she's gracing the pages of Vogue, her exotic beauty attracting much attention - not all if it wanted-Rebel Janey is determined to make it in the world of fashion. But her devil-may-care attitude introduces her to dangerous company.Studious Ella is ecstatic when she's sent to New York to hone her journalism skills. But miles away from everything she knows, is she following her heart?As each girl navigates a world full of pitfalls and heartache, will they finally get what they wish for? Feast your senses on this sumptuous and decadent treat for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Penny Jordan's Sins

Hardback Editions

October 2010 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Sins
Author(s): Penny Jordan
ISBN: 0-7505-3284-X / 978-0-7505-3284-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Paperback Editions

January 2014 : UK Paperback

Title: Sins
Author(s): Penny Jordan
ISBN: 0-00-751381-X / 978-0-00-751381-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2009 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Sins
Author(s): Penny Jordan
ISBN: 1-84756-074-1 / 978-1-84756-074-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2009 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Sins
Author(s): Penny Jordan
ISBN: 1-84756-154-3 / 978-1-84756-154-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

November 2009 : UK Audio Cassette

Title: Sins
Author(s): Penny Jordan
ISBN: 1-4079-1439-1 / 978-1-4079-1439-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Soundings Audio Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


November 2009 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Sins
Author(s): Penny Jordan
ISBN: 1-4079-1440-5 / 978-1-4079-1440-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Soundings Audio Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


November 2009 : UK Audio CD

Title: Sins
Author(s): Penny Jordan
ISBN: 1-4079-1441-3 / 978-1-4079-1441-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Soundings Audio Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2009 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Sins
Author(s): Penny Jordan
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU