book cover of Break Out

Break Out

(A book in the Friends Forever series)
A novel by

"Friends Forever" is a series which follows the fortunes of a group of friends as they are leaving school and their lives are changing. In this book, the second in the series, and the sequel to "No Limits", the group's friendships are under more and more pressure.

Used availability for Pete Johnson's Break Out

Paperback Editions

August 1991 : UK Paperback

Title: Break Out (Friends Forever S.)
Author(s): Pete Johnson
ISBN: 0-7497-0623-6 / 978-0-7497-0623-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Heinemann Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU