book cover of After the Abduction
Added by 3 of our members

After the Abduction

(The third book in the Swanlea Spinsters series)
A novel by

What Happens When A Proper Young Lady Gives In To A Reckless Love?

After two London Seasons - and a score of resoundingly dull society suitors - lovely Juliet Laverick still longs for only one man: Morgan Pryce, the dashing scoundrel who kidnapped her two years ago. But her determination to bring him to justice hasn't waned, either - not even when the man she, mistakes for Morgan, his twin brother Sebastian, tells her some shocking news: Her mysterious paramour has disappeared.Sebastian, Lord Templemore, dares not admit that he's the one Juliet seeks - that it is his kiss she still yearns for.Confessing to her abduction would bring disaster and scandal upon them both. But how can he convince Juliet to forsake her pursuit of her dream lover - when all he dreams of is holding her in his arms again?

Genre: Historical Romance

Praise for this book

"Her wit and passion will enthrall you." - Christina Dodd

Similar books by other authors

Someone to Trust
(Westcott, book 5)
Mary Balogh

Used availability for Sabrina Jeffries's After the Abduction

Hardback Editions

January 2002 : USA Hardback

Title: After the Abduction
Author(s): sabrina jeffries
ISBN: 0-7394-2571-4 / 978-0-7394-2571-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

August 2002 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: After the Abduction (Swanlea Spinsters, Book 3)
Author(s): Sabrina Jeffries
ISBN: 0-380-81804-3 / 978-0-380-81804-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2009 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: After the Abduction (Swanlea Spinsters Book 3)
Author(s): Sabrina Jeffries
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU