book cover of The DI Graves Thrillers: Books 1-3

The DI Graves Thrillers: Books 1-3

(A book in the DI Graves series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three thrillers starring the police detective who takes on the strangest and most horrific crimes in London . . .

This collection of unsettling crime thrillers includes:

The Demons Beneath
When a bloody corpse is discovered in a North London park, DI Daniel Graves is tasked with finding the killer. Then another body turns up, and another—plus, a demonologist with a connection to the victims enters the picture. This is unlike anything Graves has ever dealt with. Is the detective hunting a serial killer—or a supernatural entity?

From Inside the House
The victims are found dead in their homes, body parts taken. Graves suspects this could be two serial killers working together—but how are they choosing their victims? Is anyone in London safe? Meanwhile, a journalist’s obsessive pursuit of the story to further her career threatens to do more harm than good—and someone is targeting Graves personally . . .

The Devil’s Mark
A gory display in a London park sets the police scrambling, and symbols at the crime scene suggest the occult. DI Graves and his partner, DI Palmer, must decipher the message and find the person responsible—with some help from a professor specialising in the arcane. The killer’s elaborate efforts indicate a desire for the world to pay attention—but why?

Praise for WD Jackson-Smart

“Genuinely creepy and panic inducing moments.” —
Scream magazine

“[Jackson-Smart] lures readers in and holds them.” —
Online Book Club

“Had me going all the way to the very end.” —Barbara T. Cerny, author of
The Tiefling

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for WD Jackson-Smart's The DI Graves Thrillers: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors