book cover of The Cabal

The Cabal

(Book 16 in the Craig Crime series)
A novel by

When Chief Constable Sean Flanagan tasks Belfast's Murder Squad with investigating a sex-worker's kidnapping, Craig suspects that he has something to hide. But when a senior politician and an ex-soldier are killed a few hours later and Craig discovers the three cases are linked, the team finds itself drawn into an international plot. The intrigue extends from Whitehall to Germany, and touches criminal organisations and governments alike, leading to death and destruction across the UK and an outcome that will affect the whole of Europe. THE CABAL: Politics is never a game. The Craig Crime Series may be read as a series or as standalone books. Now complete the The Craig Crime Series: A Limited Justice The Grass Tattoo The Visitor The Waiting Room The Broken Shore The Slowest Cut The Coercion Key The Careless Word The History Suite The Sixth Estate The Sect The Keeper The Talion Code The Tribes The Pact The Cabal

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Blood Rites
(DI Kelly Porter, book 6)
Rachel Lynch
(DCI Ryan Mysteries, book 14)
LJ Ross

Used availability for Catriona King's The Cabal

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : Paperback

Title: The Cabal (The Craig Crime Series)
Author(s): Catriona King
ISBN: 1-979845-03-4 / 978-1-979845-03-8
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Cabal (The Craig Crime Series Book 16)
Author(s): Catriona King
Publisher: Hamilton-Crean Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU