book cover of The Depths
Added by 1 of our members

The Depths

(Book 21 in the Craig Crime series)
A novel by

When the Belfast Murder Squad is asked to investigate a suspicious death in Tyrone, an old photograph found in their victim's pocket sets them on an unexpected trail.

What the detectives find leads them to Dublin and a violent confrontation, while the team's analysts uncover an international enterprise so sinister that everyone finds it hard to take in.

Meanwhile, the squad's detective inspector is awaiting the outcome of an Ombudsman's investigation that isn't looking positive, one of the lab's staff ends up locked in a cell, and Craig gets a personal shock.

THE DEPTHS: Some crimes are beyond forgiveness.

The Books in the Craig Crime Series may be read as a series or as standalone novels.
Now complete the The Craig Crime Series:
A Limited Justice
The Grass Tattoo
The Visitor
The Waiting Room
The Broken Shore
The Slowest Cut
The Coercion Key
The Careless Word
The History Suite
The Sixth Estate
The Sect
The Keeper
The Talion Code
The Tribes
The Pact
The Cabal
The Killing Year
The Running of the Deer
The Property
Crossing The Line

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Catriona King's The Depths

Paperback Editions

June 2019 : Paperback

Title: The Depths (The Craig Crime Series)
Author(s): Catriona King
ISBN: 1-07-537055-8 / 978-1-07-537055-7
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Depths (The Craig Crime Series Book 21)
Author(s): Catriona King
Publisher: Hamilton-Crean Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU