book cover of The Talion Code

The Talion Code

(Book 13 in the Craig Crime series)
A novel by

When a series of random incidents across the world starts to impact closer to home, one of Craig's team is given a life and death puzzle to solve. Meanwhile, enmities surface over an old case just as the murder squad is called to a new scene, and with no weapon, witnesses or victim I.D. the pressure really begins to build.

As a personal tragedy strikes that threatens Craig's self-control and he and Liam battle one of their most formidable opponents yet, the race is on to capture the killer in time to prevent another death.

THE TALION CODE: Everything is linked.

The books in The Craig Crime Series may be read as a series or as standalone books.

Now complete the The Craig Crime Series:

A Limited Justice
The Grass Tattoo
The Visitor
The Waiting Room
The Broken Shore
The Slowest Cut
The Coercion Key
The Careless Word
The History Suite
The Sixth Estate
The Sect
The Keeper
The Talion Code
The Tribes
The Pact
The Cabal
The Killing Year
The Running of the Deer
The Property

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Blood Rites
(DI Kelly Porter, book 6)
Rachel Lynch
(DCI Ryan Mysteries, book 14)
LJ Ross

Used availability for Catriona King's The Talion Code

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: The Talion Code (The Craig Crime Series)
Author(s): Catriona King
ISBN: 1-5328-3317-2 / 978-1-5328-3317-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Talion Code (The Craig Crime Series Book 13)
Author(s): Catriona King
Publisher: Hamilton-Crean Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA