book cover of The Visitor
Added by 1 of our members

The Visitor

(The third book in the Craig Crime series)
A novel by

Please note this is the LATEST EDITION of book 3 in the Craig Crime Series.When a woman dies at a Belfast hospital, pathologist John Winter's suspicions are aroused and his search through years of old cases leads to the Murder Squad being called.What starts as the hunt for a murderer targeting the vulnerable becomes the unearthing of a criminal cover-up, and a skewed pursuit for revenge reveals that there is no-one innocent involved.THE VISITOR: Some memories never fade.The Craig Crime novels may be read as a series, or as standalone books.Now complete The Craig Crime Series:A Limited JusticeThe Grass TattooThe VisitorThe Waiting RoomThe Broken ShoreThe Slowest CutThe Coercion KeyThe Careless WordThe History SuiteThe Sixth EstateThe SectThe KeeperThe Talion CodeThe TribesThe PactThe Cabal

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Sycamore Gap
(DCI Ryan Mysteries, book 2)
LJ Ross
(DCI Ryan Mysteries, book 4)
LJ Ross
(DCI Ryan Mysteries, book 6)
LJ Ross
Seven Bridges
(DCI Ryan Mysteries, book 8)
LJ Ross

Used availability for Catriona King's The Visitor

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: The Visitor (The Craig Crime Series)
Author(s): Catriona King
ISBN: 1-5450-2970-9 / 978-1-5450-2970-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

March 2013 : UK Paperback

Title: The Visitor
Author(s): Catriona King
ISBN: 1-908910-81-X / 978-1-908910-81-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Crooked Cat Publishing Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Visitor (The Craig Crime Series Book 3)
Author(s): Catriona King
Publisher: Hamilton-Crean Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU