book cover of The Waiting Room

The Waiting Room

(The fourth book in the Craig Crime series)
A novel by

Please note this is the LATEST EDITION of the fourth book in the Craig Crime Series.

A gathering of internationally powerful people hides something much darker in its midst, and a student's rebellious desire for independence leads Belfast's Murder Squad to its heart.

A desperate father, an innocent victim and the worlds of law and politics collide to lead the squad to a cabal trading money for lives.

THE WAITING ROOM: Everything has its price.

The Craig Crime novels may be read as a series, or as standalone books.

Now complete The Craig Crime Series:

A Limited Justice
The Grass Tattoo
The Visitor
The Waiting Room
The Broken Shore
The Slowest Cut
The Coercion Key
The Careless Word
The History Suite
The Sixth Estate
The Sect
The Keeper
The Talion Code
The Tribes
The Pact
The Cabal
The Killing Year
The Running of the Deer
The Property

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

(DCI Ryan Mysteries, book 14)
LJ Ross

Used availability for Catriona King's The Waiting Room

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: The Waiting Room (The Craig Crime Series)
Author(s): Catriona King
ISBN: 1-5449-7850-2 / 978-1-5449-7850-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2013 : UK Paperback

Title: The Waiting Room
Author(s): Catriona King
ISBN: 1-908910-93-3 / 978-1-908910-93-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Crooked Cat Publishing Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2017 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Waiting Room (The Craig Crime Series Book 4)
Author(s): Catriona King
Publisher: Hamilton-Crean Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA