book cover of Quiet Country

Quiet Country

(The second book in the Satan's Sinners M.C. series)
A novel by

Bear is the Enforcer for the Satan's Sinners. Coming from a troubled past he lives his life day to day. He loves his money, women, and most of all the club. To him that was all that mattered, until he met her. Bear always gets what he wants now he's set out to get her.

Will he be able to break her walls and win her?

Jacey's a doctor with secrets. She has her whole life planned out, but Bear goes against it all. She had set out to find the truth about her past.

When her plan falls apart will she let him pick up the pieces?

You met them in City Lights now find out what happened in their story.

This book can be read as a standalone with a HEA.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Colbie Kay's Quiet Country

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Quiet Country: Volume 2 (Satan's Sinners M.C.)
Author(s): Colbie Kay, Jana Whaley, Tonya Bright, Casey Heiter
ISBN: 1-5153-7072-0 / 978-1-5153-7072-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Quiet Country (Satan's Sinners M.C. Book 2)
Author(s): Colbie Kay, Jana Whaley, Tonya Bright, Casey Heiter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU