New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Clarion Awards

The Clarion Awards

An anthology of stories edited by

The Clarion awards edited by Damon Knight. With Stories by Nina Kiriki Hoffman; Dean Wesley Smith; Rena Yount; Kristi Olesen; Jan Herschel; Patricia Linehan; Lois Wickstrom; Barbara Rausch and Rena Leith


Used availability for Damon Knight's The Clarion Awards

Hardback Editions

July 1984 : USA Hardback

Title: The Clarion awards
Author(s): Rena Leith
ISBN: 0-385-18383-6 / 978-0-385-18383-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Doubleday
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA