book cover of Orbit 7

Orbit 7

An anthology of stories edited by

Includes the stories: "The Island of Doctor Death and Other Stories" by Gene Wolfe; "In the Queue" by Keith Laumer; "Continued on Next Rock" by R. A. Lafferty; "Eyebem" by Gene Wolfe; "Jim and Mary" G by James Sallis; "Old Foot Forgot" by R. A. Lafferty; "The Pressure of Time" by Thomas M. Disch; "Woman Waiting" by Carol Emshwiller; "The Living End by Sonya" Dorman; "To Sport with Amaryllis" by Richard Hill; "April Fool's Day Forever" by Kate Wilhelm; "A Dream at Noonday" by Gardner Dozois.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Damon Knight's Orbit 7

Paperback Editions

October 1970 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Orbit 7 (Original Science Fiction Stories)
Author(s): Gene Wolfe, Thomas M Disch
ISBN: 0-425-01900-4 / 978-0-425-01900-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley Medallion
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK