book cover of The Complete Odd Thomas 8-Book Bundle

The Complete Odd Thomas 8-Book Bundle

(A book in the Odd Thomas Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

His life unfolds with adventure, humor, and roller-coaster suspense. He's the "most likable creation" (The New York Times) of "one of the master storytellers of this or any age" (The Tampa Tribune). And he's got one hell of a hidden talent. If you don't know his name by now, you're the odd one out. Now all eight novels of Dean Koontz's beloved series are together in one convenient ebook bundle:


"The dead don't talk. I don't know why." But they do try to communicate, with a short-order cook in a small desert town serving as their reluctant confidant. Meet Odd Thomas, a gallant young sentinel at the crossroads of life and death who has won hearts on both sides of the divide. Sometimes the silent souls who seek out Odd want justice. Occasionally their otherworldly tips help him prevent a crime.

You're invited on an unforgettable journey through a world of terror and transcendence to wonders beyond imagining. And you can have no better guide than Odd Thomas.

Acclaim for Dean Koontz and his Odd Thomas novels

"This is Koontz working at his pinnacle, providing terrific entertainment that deals seriously with some of the deepest themes of human existence: the nature of evil, the grip of fate and the power of love." - Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"Supernatural thrills with a side of laughs." - The Denver Post

"One would be hard-pressed to find a more satisfying read. . . . Not since Watchers has Dean Koontz created such an endearing and enduring character as Odd Thomas. . . . A superb story from one of our contemporary masters." - San Antonio Express-News

"An inventive . . . mix of suspense, whimsy and uplift." - The Washington Post

"Heartfelt and provocative . . . a wonderfully rich and entertaining story." - Chicago Sun-Times

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Dean R Koontz's The Complete Odd Thomas 8-Book Bundle

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Odd Thomas 8-Book Bundle: Odd Thomas, Forever Odd, Brother Odd, Odd Hours, Odd Apocalypse, Odd Interlude, Deeply Odd, Saint Odd
Author(s): Dean Koontz
Publisher: Bantam
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA