book cover of Every Second In His Arms

Every Second In His Arms

(The third book in the Escape to the Bitterroot Mountains series)
A novel by

The end is near. Mark can feel it.

When a woman walks into Discover the Bitterroot to rent an ATV and asks for directions to Bear Peak, Mark DeLane knows she's there to kill him.

Carly Jones has spent eight years waiting for the perfect time to travel to the Bitterroot Mountains and confirm the existence of the men she's only read about. Despite her plan not to interrupt any of their lives, she's drawn to Mark and uses her attraction to him as an excuse to get to know him better. But when she finds him living in an underground bunker, tapped out with security so he can close his eyes each night, his lonely existence breaks her heart.

As Carly makes her rounds staying at Anders' Lair and the Bitterroot Campground, Mark is positive she works for his enemy, Michael Jaster - the man responsible for kidnapping him at fifteen years old, forcing him to participate in dogfights, and trying to kill him ever since he and the others escaped.

Mark has everything, but peace.
A peace only Carly can bring him.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

(Men of Inked: Southside, book 1)
Chelle Bliss
One Chance, Fancy
(Bear Bottom Guardians MC, book 5)
Lani Lynn Vale
It Happens
(Bear Bottom Guardians MC, book 6)
Lani Lynn Vale
Drop a Gear and Disappear
(Kings of Vengeance MC, book 1)
Winter Travers

Used availability for Debra Kayn's Every Second In His Arms

Paperback Editions

February 2019 : Paperback

Title: Every Second In His Arms
Author(s): Debra Kayn
ISBN: 1-79667-528-8 / 978-1-79667-528-3
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Every Second In His Arms (Escape To The Bitterroot Mountains Book 3)
Author(s): Debra Kayn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU