book cover of Fall Gently

Fall Gently

(The third book in the Red Light: Silver Girls series)
A novel by


Abused by her stepfather, homeless, and kept by the leader of the Yesler Street Gang, Roni Glenn seeks sanctuary at Red Light, the illegal bordello, where she'll get paid for doing what other men always took for free. Her safety in Federal, Idaho only lasts three days when a customer arrives for his appointment, and she recognizes the Sparrows tattoo on his hand.


Dawson promises Roni no harm, but she's heard those lies before and refuses to listen. Until, he shares a news article that gives her hope of starting life over, free from the past and safe.


Dawson Carver spent four years in prison for running a chop shop only to come home and find Jacqueline, his sister, forced into working in the sex industry by the person he trusted to care for her in his absence. His plan to save Jacqueline comes too late, and she's murdered. He has nothing to live for, except the promise he made his sister the last time he spoke with her.


He must find Roni and help her escape the Yesler Street Gang. But keeping his word comes with a price, and he finds himself submerged in healing Roni and holding a secret that would destroy her.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Butler's Woman
(Chaos Bleeds, book 11)
Sam Crescent
The Other Princess
(Aces High MC - Charleston, book 1)
Christine Michelle

Used availability for Debra Kayn's Fall Gently

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Fall Gently (Red Light: Silver Girls series)
Author(s): Debra Kayn
ISBN: 1-5351-9242-9 / 978-1-5351-9242-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fall Gently (Red Light: Silver Girls series)
Author(s): Debra Kayn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU