book cover of Falling For Crazy

Falling For Crazy

(The fifth book in the Moroad Motorcycle Club series)
A novel by

The bestselling Moroad Motorcycle Club series continues with a standalone novel...

As a member of the Moroad Motorcycle Club, Jacko has been called a lot of things.




Jacko owns the odd behavior, the detachment, the recklessness he's earned from his years locked away in the Idaho State Penitentiary. His desperate hold on seeking revenge on the remaining Reds and Los Li members responsible for killing Sarah keep him looking straight ahead, and to the sides. He only needs to kill two more men, and then he'll gladly walk back into prison to spend his days in solitary.

Burned out of her house and homeless for two weeks, Amy O'Harris searches from the shadows in the Silver Valley for Jacko - the only man who can help her stay safe. When Jacko saves her as she runs away from danger, her relief is short-lived. The change in Jacko's personality frightens her. He's no longer the silent, smart, easy-going biker she remembers loving her sister, Sarah. Jacko's damaged behavior screams out for her to stay with him, until she questions her own sanity and doubts every word out of Jacko's mouth.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Mess Me Up
(Bear Bottom Guardians MC, book 1)
Lani Lynn Vale
How About No
(Bear Bottom Guardians MC, book 3)
Lani Lynn Vale
One Chance, Fancy
(Bear Bottom Guardians MC, book 5)
Lani Lynn Vale

Used availability for Debra Kayn's Falling For Crazy

Paperback Editions

November 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Falling For Crazy (Moroad Motorcycle Club)
Author(s): Debra Kayn
ISBN: 1-5191-8190-6 / 978-1-5191-8190-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Falling For Crazy (Moroad Motorcycle Club Book 5)
Author(s): Debra Kayn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU