book cover of Hard Escape

Hard Escape

(The second book in the Notus Motorcycle Club series)
A novel by

A sexy, gripping romantic suspense...

He leads. She follows.
She might have Stockholm Syndrome.

Heidi Lundin has lost her name, her identity, and her past. She's just another homeless person trying to make it through the night. Until the biker from Notus Motorcycle Club keeps saving her and won't let her drift back into the shadows.

One moment brings her out into the light, and the people she desperately tried to protect are in danger again.

Glen suspects the woman he caught stealing his wallet and sleeping in the alley behind Vavoom's Bar isn't telling him the truth. As a member of Notus Motorcycle Club, he searches for missing persons in partnership with the local police department all the time. Not once has he ever had someone find him. But, nothing prepares him for the story Heidi shares or the revelations that come from helping her.

Somewhere in their psyche, beyond their intelligence to decipher facts and know the difference between right and wrong, their love becomes uncontrollable.

- Each book in the Notus Motorcycle Club series is a standalone and can be read on its own.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

(Fallen Lords MC, book 1)
Winter Travers
(Brazen Bulls MC, book 3)
Susan Fanetti
(Devil Souls MC, book 3)
LeAnn Ashers
Go to Hail
(Hail Raisers, book 2)
Lani Lynn Vale

Used availability for Debra Kayn's Hard Escape

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : Paperback

Title: Hard Escape
Author(s): Debra Kayn
ISBN: 1-973767-51-1 / 978-1-973767-51-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hard Escape (Notus Motorcycle Club Book 2)
Author(s): Debra Kayn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU