book cover of Starving For Vengeance

Starving For Vengeance

(The seventh book in the Bantorus MC series)
A novel by

Born into Bantorus Motorcycle Club, Lee Ramchett skirts the law, works secretly for the federal government, and kills. As he grows closer to seeking revenge for what the Mexican mafia has done to his family, his supervisor orders him to go back to Bantorus MC to watch over Shari - one of the available and beautiful Silver Girls. In the chaos Shari creates inside of him, he learns his purpose has more to do with washing his hands free of blood than becoming a lifer, and sets out to end the war between Bantorus MC and Los Li for good. Five years ago, Shari's Uncle Ted dropped her off in Federal, Idaho to keep her safe after he received threats linking her to Tango, an undercover agent. She works hard to make herself a valuable asset to Bantorus MC, but her charade is compromised when the dangerously troubled nomad biker with more scars and secrets of his own demands her attention. This time, she's not sure she'll be able to stay away from the one biker who needs her more than she needs the safety of the club.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Devil's Due
(Satan's Devils MC: Colorado Chapter, book 3)
Manda Mellett

Used availability for Debra Kayn's Starving For Vengeance

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Starving For Vengeance (Bantorus MC series)
Author(s): Debra Kayn
ISBN: 1-5024-2605-6 / 978-1-5024-2605-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Starving For Vengeance: Bantorus Motorcycle Club
Author(s): Debra Kayn
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU