book cover of The Alchemists of Loom

The Alchemists of Loom

(2017)
(The first book in the Loom Saga series)
A novel by

 
 
The world of Loom has been enslaved by "Dragons." The humanoid creatures live in their sky cities, ruling with magic and an iron fist.

Only one woman can bring the Dragon King to his knees.

Arianna is known as the White Wraith; an unscurpulous thief who will do anything as long as it defies her Dragon oppressors. She's spent her life working in the shadows, harboring a secret that would have her killed:

She the sole surviving member of the last rebellion.

And, by merging magic and machine, she can make a creature more powerful than any Dragon.

Joined by a trigger-happy gun mage and a Dragon prince who seeks to assassinate his king, Arianna sets out on an epic journey. The unlikely trio is Loom's last hope for freedom. This suicide mission may just be Arianna's last shot at redemption... and revenge.

The Alchemists of Loom is the first book in an epic fantasy trilogy; it is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, and Mistborn. Step into a fascinating, divided world, filled with unique magic, gritty adventure, and brutal action for fans of dark fantasy searching for something truly unique.

The Loom Saga is complete with three books out now: The Alchemists of Loom, The Dragons of Nova, and The Rebels of Gold.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
An Ember in the Ashes
(Ember in the Ashes, book 1)
Sabaa Tahir
thumb
Truly Devious
(Truly Devious, book 1)
Maureen Johnson
thumb
Serpent & Dove
(Serpent & Dove Duology, book 1)
Shelby Mahurin
thumb
Darkdawn
(Nevernight, book 3)
Jay Kristoff

Used availability for Elise Kova's The Alchemists of Loom

Hardback Editions

January 2017 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Alchemists of Loom (The Loom Saga)
Author(s): Elise Kova
ISBN: 1-61984-441-9 / 978-1-61984-441-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Keymaster Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

March 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Alchemists of Loom (Loom Saga)
Author(s): Elise Kova
ISBN: 1-61984-443-5 / 978-1-61984-443-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Keymaster Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Alchemists of Loom (Loom Saga)
Author(s): Elise Kova
ISBN: 1-5159-1870-X / 978-1-5159-1870-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Alchemists of Loom (Loom Saga)
Author(s): Elise Kova
ISBN: 1-5159-6870-7 / 978-1-5159-6870-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Alchemists of Loom: Loom Saga Series, Book 1
Author(s): Elise Kova
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


February 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Alchemists of Loom: Loom Saga Series, Book 1
Author(s): Elise Kova
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Alchemists of Loom: Loom Saga Series, Book 1
Author(s): Elise Kova
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Alchemists of Loom: Loom Saga Series, Book 1
Author(s): Elise Kova
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Alchemists of Loom (Loom Saga Book 1)
Author(s): Elise Kova
Publisher: Keymaster Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU