book cover of Power Forged

Power Forged

(The sixth book in the Chaos and Retribution series)
A novel by

The three young heroes are defeated. The Devourers have the key. All is lost...

Except that something is missing. The key doesn't work. The Dragon Queen is still trapped.

With help from an unlikely source, Fen, Karliss and Aislin escape. If they can get to the last piece before the Devourers do, they might still stop them. There's just one problem...

Only Othen, a Shaper unlike any of the others, knows where it is, and he hasn't been seen in centuries. Pursued relentlessly by demonic creatures summoned from the Abyss, the three heroes set out on a desperate quest to find the final piece and stop the Queen before she devours their world.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Eric T Knight's Power Forged

Paperback Editions

February 2019 : Paperback

Title: Power Forged (Chaos and Retribution)
Author(s): Eric T Knight
ISBN: 1-79643-656-9 / 978-1-79643-656-3
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Power Forged (Chaos and Retribution Book 6)
Author(s): Eric T Knight
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU