book cover of Shadow Hunted

Shadow Hunted

(The fifth book in the Chaos and Retribution series)
A novel by

The Devourers have broken free of the Abyss and Fen's power is useless against them. Hunted mercilessly by the Devourers and their sorcerous allies, his only allies captives, Fen seems to be out of options until an offer of help comes from an unlikely source.Will Fen be able to join forces with Aislin and Karliss before he is cut down by the Devourers? Or will they manage to get their hands on the last piece of the key and free the Queen of Chaos?

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Eric T Knight's Shadow Hunted

Paperback Editions

November 2018 : Paperback

Title: Shadow Hunted (Chaos and Retribution)
Author(s): Eric T Knight
ISBN: 1-73129-947-8 / 978-1-73129-947-5
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shadow Hunted (Chaos and Retribution Book 5)
Author(s): Eric T Knight
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU