book cover of Colder than the Grave
Added by 92 of our members

Colder than the Grave

(2021)
(Book 12 in the DCI Logan Crime Thrillers series)
A novel by

 
 
She left him for dead. Now, he’s back to repay the favour.

DCI Jack Logan should’ve known things were going too well. Genuinely happy for the first time in years, Jack has almost fooled himself into believing that the world is a decent place.

But, when the discovery of a mutilated body kicks off a series of grisly murders, Jack’s dream of a peaceful life rapidly begins to crumble around him.

With friends in danger, and enemies begging for his help, Jack must risk everything to protect the final would-be victim, and stop the most monstrous killer he’s ever faced.

And to do that, sacrifices will have to be made…

Colder than the Grave is the 12th novel in the #1 bestselling DCI Jack Logan series set in the Highlands of Scotland. Perfect for fans of Stuart Macbride, Chris Brookmyre, Ian Rankin, and LJ Ross.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for JD Kirk's Colder than the Grave

Paperback Editions

August 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Colder Than The Grave (DCI Logan Crime Thrillers)
Author(s): JD Kirk
ISBN: 1-912767-47-3 / 978-1-912767-47-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zertex Crime
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Colder Than The Grave: A Scottish Crime Thriller (DCI Logan Crime Thrillers Book 12)
Author(s): JD Kirk
Publisher: Zertex Crime
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU