book cover of Deceit\'s Harvest

Deceit's Harvest

The Thieves and the Chalice
(The second book in the Siblings of Stealth series)
A novel by

Previously published as Enchanted Chalice by Briana Snow.

Tryssa and Drisdan's brush with death is but a fleeting shadow in their tumultuous lives as they are catapulted into an even more perilous venture. With little more than quick wits and the art of the steal, they are charged with a quest that could change the course of Rendolstor: to secure a chalice brimming with formidable magic.

The siblings must navigate a treacherous path, for they are not the sole seekers of this relic; rivals lurk at every turn, eager to claim the chalice's might for their own dark purposes. Amidst a web of deceit, Tryssa and Drisdan's bonds of trust will be tested like never before.

With the heavy burden of the kingdom's destiny weighing upon them, they must tread carefully. Success could mean salvation for Rendolstor; failure, an age of darkness. Can the sibling thieves rise to become saviors, or will their legacy crumble under the immense power of the chalice they seek to claim?

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Jon Kiln's Deceit's Harvest

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors