Judith Kinghorn's picture
30 books added

Judith Kinghorn

UK flag

Judith Kinghorn is the author of four novels: The Echo of Twilight, The Snow Globe, The Memory of Lost Senses, and The Last Summer. She was born in Northumberland, educated in the Lake District, and is a graduate in English and art history. She lives in Hampshire, England, with her husband and two children.

Genres: Historical Romance
   The Last Summer (2012)
   The Memory of Lost Senses (2013)
   The Snow Globe (2015)
   The Echo of Twilight (2017)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors