book cover of The Iron Fey Boxed Set 2

The Iron Fey Boxed Set 2

(A book in the Iron Fey Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Bring home the next generation of the bestselling Iron Fey series - THE LOST PRINCE, THE IRON TRAITOR, THE IRON WARRIOR and IRON LEGENDS - in a beautiful collectable boxed set.

You know the story of Iron Queen Meghan Chase. Meet Ethan, her younger brother. He just wants to live a normal life, but when the fae he has tried to avoid invade his life and put his family in danger, he'll have to enter the world of faerie, the world he's been desperately trying to leave behind.

Don't miss the first book in Julie Kagawa's highly anticipated new series, SHADOW OF THE FOX, AVAILABLE OCTOBER 2, 2018

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Julie Kagawa's The Iron Fey Boxed Set 2

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : UK Paperback

Title: The Iron Fey Boxed Set 2: The Lost Prince, the Iron Traitor, the Iron Warrior, the Iron Legends: 5
Author(s): Julie Kagawa
ISBN: 0-373-21214-3 / 978-0-373-21214-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU